Back to site

The Alteration (digital download)

Image of The Alteration (digital download)


This is the debut album from Ascendant. The digital download includes 11 heavy tracks (320 kbps), and the frontpage artwork. We assure you this cd will show 45 minutes of true "Ascendant".
When we have recieved the payment, we will send a download link by email. If you have any questions or problems contact us at:

1. The Alteration
2. Legacy
3. Shadows of Wealth
4. Degradation Part 1
5. Degradation Part 2
6. Let's Mount Up
7. Unveil
8. Disgrace for Stagnation
9. Consolation
10. The Astral Sleep
11. Epilog: Catharsis